Overall, others give this:

14 Reviews
11 Reviewers (80.0%) would recommend this to a friend.
Overall Rating Breakdown:
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars

Most Helpful Reviews10found this helpful

Positive Reviews Tue, May 27, 2008

back saver
must have! this little drawer is so nice! the only problem I have with this is the way it is shaped. I must dust it every week. I keep my dh's hats in it, I didn't get it for storage, but for the dryer to be raised. I must say they are over priced! as for the washer, it is a must. it has the 6 point vibration holder. This will keep your noise & vibration to a low. Not to mention you want the washer & dryer to match. Now if Sears were to give these away with a washer or dryer purchace as a sale that would be an idea!

Most Helpful Reviews3found this helpful

Negative Reviews Sat, Feb 16, 2008

One half the value
THe description says 'elevates yoor washer and dryer'. It should say 'elevates your washer or dryer'. After unpacking the box, I find that I will now need to buy another if I want to elevate my washer AND dryer. ANd these are not particularly inexpensive. Bummer.
Sort By
? It works! Wish the machine above it worked as well HE3. ?
Sep 8, 2014

Merrick, NY
? Good idea. ?
Dec 29, 2010

Morristown, NY

So, I think it was a good idea to get this Laundry Plus and it was great to organize the clothes that you washed and dried.

If I have that Storage Drawer, I will wash my clothes, dry my clothes and organize my clothes in the Kenmore Laundry Plus Storage Drawer Pedestal. Will that work if I organize my shirts, pants, underwears and my socks and my pajamas or robes?

So if your having a hard time organizing your clothes after folding them then don't fool around. Get the Pedestal with Storage Drawer now:)

? elite washer love it.... ?
Nov 14, 2010

Los Angeles, CA

i got the elite washer(red one) and i love ...it's a energy saver..working on the dryer.....

? not happy kenmore 15.5in.pedestal. ?
Sep 9, 2010

Smithdale, MS

very pretty, but am very unhappy with service

? Great quality. ?
Jun 10, 2010

Escondido, CA

The Kenmore Laundry Plus Pedestal with Storage Drawer is a perfect fit for any home.  I live in a small studio and don't have much room to work with.  The sleek and practical unit made live so much easier to function is my humble abode.  Can't live without it!


? Great storage drawer. ?
Apr 28, 2010

Orem, UT

Really like this product.

? Like them. ?
Jul 22, 2008

Krebs, OK
? Worth it.. ?
Jun 25, 2008

Longmont, CO
? back saver. ?
May 27, 2008

, Okalahoma
? Great feature!. ?
May 5, 2008

, Washington